Press

Press Contact:

BMRP Agency

Béatrice Korb Kaplan : b.korb@bmrp.fr

Lucie Lelong: l.lelong@bmrp.fr

T: +33 (0)1.43.06.10.20

 

RUSSIA

R.S.V.P Agency

Daria Rozanova
drozanova@rsvp-agency.com
T: +7 (495) 114 52 25

 

MIDDLE EAST

Toh Agency

Ritika Khushalani
ritika@tohpr.com
Rami El Hussari
rami@tohpr.com
T: +971 4 3828900

 

UNITED STATES

Bacchus Agency

Cara Chapman
cara@bacchus-pr.com
T: 020 8968 0202

 

UNITED KINGDOM 

Bacchus Agency

Alexandra Stone
alex.stone@bacchus-pr.com
T: 020 8968 0202

 

Download our press kit

 

Download our press review