Presse

Contacts presse

FRANCE

BMRP 

Béatrice Korb Kaplan : b.korb@bmrp.fr
Lucie Lelong : l.lelong@bmrp.fr

Tél : 01 43 06 10 20

 

RUSSIE 

R.S.V.P Agency

Daria Rozanova
drozanova@rsvp-agency.com
Tél: +7 (495) 114 52 25

 

MOYEN-ORIENT 

Toh Agency

Ritika Khushalani
ritika@tohpr.com
Rami El Hussari
rami@tohpr.com
Tél: +971 4 3828900

 

ÉTATS-UNIS

Bacchus Agency

Cara Chapman
cara@bacchus-pr.com
Tél: 020 8968 0202

 

ANGLETERRE

Bacchus Agency

Alexandra Stone
alex.stone@bacchus-pr.com
Tél: 020 8968 0202

 

Téléchargez notre dossier de presse

 

Téléchargez notre revue de presse